HOME

About WNPS
Administration
Calendar
Contact WNPS
History
Donate
Membership
Online Store
Visit our Blog

Activities
Conservation
Ecosystems
Education
Invasive Species
Landscaping
Plant Lists
Publications
Research
Restoration

Local Chapters
Field Trips
Programs
Plant Sales
Volunteer

Photo Gallery

Starflower Resources
Education Resources
Native Plants
Restoration

Programs
WNPS Stewards

 

Chapter Officers and Directors

Chair Chrys Sacco Bertolotto sitka.perwinkle@gmail.com
Treasurer Kris Morse Kristine.Morse@delta.com
Secretary Sharon Baker sabaker41@gmail.com
Board Member At-Large Cindy Spurgeon spurgeoncindy48@gmail.com
Botanist Nelson Salisbury nelson@earthcorps.com
Botanist Fellow Stewart Wechsler ecostewart@quidnunc.net
Conservation Chair Carter Case cartercase@gmail.com
East side team Chair Cheryl Wagner javadog8@yahoo.com
Education Chair Franja Bryant franjabryant@hotmail.com
Field Trip Chair vacant  
Publicity Chair Jan Bird birdandcat@aol.com
Plant Sale Chair Yen Flanagin yen.flanagin@yahoo.com
Stewardship Program Chair Chrys Sacco Bertolotto sitka.periwinkle@gmail.com
Nursery Program Chair Rick Thompson q.garryana@gmail.com
 

Central Washington Chapter

Chair Cathy Reed cathydreed77@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Edward Lisowski lisowski@nwinfo.net
Treasurer Keyna Bugner keynabugner@gmail.com
Board Member At-Large Bonnie Mayer mayer_b@charter.net
Editor Bonnie Mayer mayer_b@charter.net
     

Columbia Basin Chapter

Co-Chairs Mickie Chamness
Janelle Downs
mickiec@charter.net
sagejld@aol.com
Vice-Chair Rik Smith rikismith@mac.com
Secretary Marilyn Lemar dwlemar@hotmail.com
Treasurer Cheryl Smith cyankee@charter.net
Restoration/Salvage Chair Bill Mast bmast1@live.com
Education Chair Gretchen Graber gretchen.graber@gmail.com
Field Trips Chair Ernie Crediford  
Fundraising/Member Chair Vacant  
Program Chair Lorraine Seymour lseymour@wsu.edu
Newsletter Editor Mary Ann Simmons msimmons_1@charter.net
Heritage Garden Program
Donna Lucas
Publicity
Mickie Chamness
Books
Carmen Wooten
Web Site Editor
Mary Ann Simmons
Walla Walla Subchapter
Darcy Dauble
     

Koma Kulshan Chapter

Chair Abe Lloyd arcadianabe@yahoo.com
Vice-Chair Jim Davis jimdaviscpc@comcast.net
Treasurer Angela Nelson stormnw@comcast.net
Secretary Katrina Poppe katrinalee_98@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor
Jim Kling
Field Trip Coordinator Allan Richardson boghill@earthlink.net
Program Coordinators Vikki Jackson  
  Katrina Poppe  
Backyard Habitat Liason Molly Porter  
Greenhouse Coordinator Vacant  
Grants Coordinator Barry Wendling  

Northeast Washington Chapter

Chair Suzanne Schwab sschwab@me.com
Vice-Chair Vacant  
Treasurer John McCormick 509-291-5604
Secretary

Becky Brown

Newsletter Editor
Amy Dawley
Website Manager
Suzanne Schwab
Student Research Award Chair
Julie Beckstead
Field Trip Coordinator
Paul Knowles
Native Plant Gardening Chair
Robin O'Quinn
Refreshment Chair
Robin O'Quinn
Conservation Chair
Joe Cannon
State Representative
Ruth Kirkpatrick
     

Okanogan Chapter

Chair Therese Ohlson peteandtherese@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Caryl Campbell bearfight@methownet.com
Treasurer   sandra102@centurytel.net
Secretary Joyce Bergen magpie@methownet.com
Field Trip Wrangler Rosalee de la Foret rosalee@herbmentor.com
     

Olympic Peninsula Chapter

Co-Chairs Ann and Fred Weinmann aweinmann@cablespeed.com
Vice-Chair Dixie Llewellin dixie@cablespeed.com
Treasurer Dan Post dan.post@frandango.org
Secretary Eve Dixon evefdixon@gmail.com
Newsletter Fred Weinmann fweinmann@cablespeed.com
Board Member Sharon Schlentner sschlentner@waypoint.com
Board Member
Wendy McClure
Board Member
Dana Ecelberger
Web Site
Dixie Llewellin
     

Salal Chapter

Chair Brenda Cunningham nativegarden@fidalgo.net
Vice-Chair Vacant  
Treasurer Jean Birdsall jj.birdsall@comcast.net
Secretary Kathy Murray kandmmurray@frontier.com
Newsletter Tara McGown kcrozier@frontier.com

San Juan Islands Chapter

Chair Jane Wentworth jane@ckwentworth.org
Vice-Chair Barbara Orcutt bgorcutt@gmail.com
Treasurer Barbara Jensen skylark@rockisland.com
Secretary James Frampton frampton.ja@gmail.com
Conservation Chair Kevin Sloan  
     

South Sound Chapter

Chair Bill Brookreson chair@southsoundchapterwnps.org
Immediate Past Chair Cyndy Dillon cpdillongh@comcast.net
Vice-Chair (Pierce) Jane Ostericher vicechair.pierce@southsoundchapter.org
Vice-Chair (Thurston) Bonnie Blessing-Earle vicechair.thurston@southsoundchapter.org
Treasurer Jane Ely treasurer@southsoundchapterwnps.org
Secretary Sharon Berquist-Moody bermoo@gmail.com
Botanist Vacant  
Conservation Chair Vacant  
Field Trip Coordinator Vacant  
Editorial Chair Bill Brookreson newsletterediting@southsoundschapterwnps.org
Publicity Chair Jane Ostericher janelo55@yahoo.com
Volunteer Chair Cyndy Dillon cpdillongh@comcast.net
Web Manager Lee Fellenberg webmanager@southsoundchapterwnps.org
     

Suksdorfia Chapter

Chair Don Hardin donhardin2@gmail.com
Vice-Chair Dan Richardson current@gorge.net
Treasurer Krista Thie krista@gorge.net
Secretary Dottie Moulton dottiemoulton@gmail.com
     

Wenatchee Valley Chapter

Chair  Emily Orling emorling@hotmail.com
Vice Chair Casey Leigh akepagirl@yahoo.com
Treasurer Connie McCauley ccmccauley@nwi.net
Secretary Connie Mehmel cjmehmel@yahoo.com 
Board Member Diane McKenzie diane_mckenzie@unc.edu
Board Member Susan Balinger   skylinebal@gmail.com
Board Member Molly Boyter mollyboyter@hotmail.com
Board Member Pam Camp pacamp@nwi.net
Board Member Chris Clausen SKI2BLIVE@aol.com
Board Member Ann Fink northfork@nwi.net
Board Member Cindy Luksus cluksus@nwi.net
Board Member Olivia Schilling orpschilling@gmail.com

 

 

 



Updated: November 14, 2017
Copyright 2000-2017 Washington Native Plant Society. All rights reserved.

Home | Sign in