HOME

About WNPS
Administration
Calendar
Contact WNPS
History
Donate
Membership
Online Store
Visit our Blog

Activities
Conservation
Ecosystems
Education
Invasive Species
Landscaping
Plant Lists
Publications
Research
Restoration

Local Chapters
Field Trips
Programs
Plant Sales
Volunteer

Photo Gallery

Starflower Resources
Education Resources
Native Plants
Restoration

Programs
WNPS Stewards

 

Olympic Peninsula Chapter: Chapter Officers

Office Name Contact Information

Chair

Co-Chair

Vice-Chair

Ann Weinmann

Fred Weinmann

Dixie Llewellin

360-379-0986
aweinmann@cablespeed.com

dixie@cablespeed.com
Port Townsend

Secretary Eve Dixon evefdixon@gmail.com
Port Townsend
Treasurer Dan Post

360-554-0417

dan.post@frandango.org

Port Townsend

Web page updates

Dixie Llewellin 360-385-6432
dixie@cablespeed.com
Port Townsend
Newsletter Fred Weinmann 360-379-0986
fweinmann@cablespeed.com
Port Townsend
Board members

Wendy McClure

 

Sharon Schlentner

 

 

Dana Ecelberger

360-779-3820
wendymac3@embarqmail.com
Poulsbo

sschlentner@waypoint.com

Port Townsend

dana@jeffersoncd.org

Port Townsend



Updated: August 14, 2016
Copyright 2000-2017 Washington Native Plant Society. All rights reserved.

Home | Sign in